37a48bf3b5 · Added reading storage for text and current position, ability to copy from SD Card. · Updated 2020-02-03 07:32:47 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?